TELEPHONE
(+ 86) 1550 210 56 43
SKYPE
nikkolas888

Interpreter in Shanghai and China.   Business trip to Shanghai.   Business trip organization.   Exhibitions and factories visiting.   Assistance in business organization in China.   Cross-Boarder Logistics

Business in Shanghai

Shanghai is an economic capital of China. This is a giant financial and economic, transport, exhibition center of China in the 21st century. Its economy is almost 327 billion $. Thousands of businessmen from all over the world come to this region to create joint business.

If you decide to do business in China, I can provide highly qualified services of translator in China. I will not just translate your dialogue with Chinese partners, but also provide a meeting at the airport and hotel accommodation, help find companies of your profile, lease a car, will accompany you on business negotiations.

If you want to learn about business opportunities in China, and in this case, the translator in China will help you find suitable partners, which produce the required products or equipment.

In your free time, i will organize a tour of the most famous places of the city.


Looking forward to seeing you in Shanghai!


Service fee

PROFESSIONAL INTERPRETER IN SHANGHAI

Interpreter in Shanghai © hns-shanghai.ru 2014
наверх

ТЕЛЕФОН
(+ 86) 1550 210 56 43
SKYPE
nikkolas888

Переводчик в Китае и Шанхае.   Деловой туризм в Шанхае.   Сопровождение деловых визитов, посещение фабрик и выставок.   Помощь в организации собственного бизнеса в Китае.

Бизнес в Шанхае

Шанхай - экономическая столица Китая. Это гигантский суперсовременный финансово-экономический, транспортный, выставочный центр Китая в 21 веке. Объем его экономики составляет почти 327 млрд. долларов США. Тысячи бизнесменов со всего мира, едут в этот регион для создания совместного бизнеса.

Если вы решили делать бизнес в КНР, то к вашим услугам высококвалифицированный переводчик в Китае. Он не просто будет переводить Ваш диалог с китайскими партнерами, но и обеспечит встречу в аэропорту и размещение в отеле, поможет найти предприятия интересующего Вас профиля, договорится об аренде автомобиля, будет сопровождать Вас в поездках на деловые переговоры и конечно же обеспечит речевой перевод и перевод письменных договоров.

Если Вы хотите узнать о возможностях ведения бизнеса по Вашему профилю в Китае, то и в этом случае, переводчик в Китае поможет Вам найти подходящих партнеров, которые занимаются выпуском необходимой Вам продукции или комплектующих.

В Ваше свободное время, переводчик в Шанхае, организует Вам экскурсию по самым примечательным и знаменитым местам города.


Будем рады видеть Вас в Шанхае!


Стоимость услуг

Услуги профессионального переводчика и делового посредника в Шанхае

Переводчик в Шанхае © hns-shanghai.ru 2014
наверх